Creative Work Ideas

I have generated several ideas for my creative work which will visually and materially respond to ethical fashion and the negative effects the fashion industry has on its production workers in third world countries. I have developed these ideas through sketches, notes, and inspiration images. I have made sure to explore a variety of methods that could be used to represent my topic such as photography and fashion design.

I am currently leaning towards using fashion design as my method to create my creative work. This is predominantly because fashion design is my major and is the design area I feel most comfortable and confident with. However, I am still making sure to keep my ideas open so that I consider all possible options.

Creative Work IdeasJPG.jpg

Creative Work Idea 2JPG.jpg

Creative Work Idea 3JPG.jpg

Creative Work Idea 4JPG.jpg

Leave a Reply

